Aside

Sliced Bread

The best thing sliced bread? 

I’m not so up on technology, I can’t access the internet on my phone (and I don’t really want or need to). Most of the time it acts as a paper weight. However one techy thing I think is pretty fantastic is video chatting. With this my three best friends and I are able to chat face to face just like we use to which is awesome in and of itself. However last night I was reminded why it’s so great. I called my parents (who are visiting my sister) and got to see them and my little nephew. It was so fun watching this two year old slowly warm up to the fact that ‘papa’ is holding his aunt’s head who, incidentally is three hours away. I shall have to remember to call my sister more often, it’s just too fun seeing that little squirt.

3 thoughts on “Sliced Bread

Leave a Reply

