The Countdown Begins

countdownIn ten days I have the green light to put stuff on my floors and I am starting to get really excited. I’ve owned the place for nearly two months (it will be two months the weekend I move in) but now that I have a live-in date it’s starting to feel more real. That being said I’m starting to panic (ever so slightly).

I have only the vaguest idea as to where I will put furniture and zero clue how I’ll be decorating. For some reason I think the massive wall collage wont translate to a 9′ ceiling room from being on a 14′ ceiling.

Oh well, decorating will come with time. If only it were here, but I suppose it’s good it’s so far away. I have plenty of things to do before then, both in preparation and for fun (like camping this weekend). ~Q

Leave a Reply

