Thirty Day Challenge: Day One

30 Day ChallengeI’ve been meaning to get back into the swing of blogging daily (or at least a couple days a week). Coincidentally this 30 day challenge popped up on my pinterest page, so why not? Between this and my 35 Days of Celebration (starting Thursday – can’t wait!!) I should be able to remake my blogging everyday habit. They say it takes 28 days to make a habit, lets see if they are right.

Here we go, day one: five ways to win my heart. Good question I suppose, I’ve never really thought about it. Off the cuff I’d say the following things would win my heart:

  1. Being kind/courteous
  2. Accepting me (and my over abundant nerdiness) as I am
  3. An ability to banter/quip back and forth
  4. A sense of humor
  5. Giving me quiet time (so I can go on my literary adventures)
  • A bonus would be if the person was, themselves, a geek, but that’s not a requirement.

That’s it. No over-thinking on these challenge questions (I’ve just decided these have to be quick posts).

Until tomorrow
~ Q

 

16 thoughts on “Thirty Day Challenge: Day One

Leave a Reply

