Thirty Day Challenge: Day Four

Day Four: Bullet Your Whole Day

Being ever so clever I wrote out my day in the shape of a bullet. I'm "cool" like that.

Being ever so clever I wrote out my day in the shape of a bullet. I’m “cool” like that.

 

  • wake up
  • make a mental list (while still in bed) of everything I needed to do today
  • fall back asleep
  • wake up (for real this time)
  • shower
  • get dressed
  • get ready
  • load the car
  • drive to my parents
  • sass/joke around with the family
  • help my sister make lunch
  • welcome my other sister and her family home
  • eat lunch
  • go to the Christmas tree farm to pick out parents & my tree
  • find a tree and cut mine to bring home
  • return to the parents
  • take a nap
  • wake up and play with the nephew
  • eat supper
  • spend time with the family
  • return to my house
  • sweep the basement
  • chill out
  • sit down to blog
  • go to sleep (hasn’t happened yet, but will do that next)

Until tomorrow
~Q

Previous 30 Day Challenge Posts:
Five Ways To Win My Heart
| Something I Feel Strongly About | A Book I Love

 

12 thoughts on “Thirty Day Challenge: Day Four

Leave a Reply

