Thirty Day Challenge: Day Five

Day Five: Things You Want to Say to an Ex

This one is made painfully simple based on the fact that I don’t have any. I hang out with guys but never really date any. Boring, a bit pathetic, but true. I’d hope I’d be mature enough (and pick well enough) that I could thank any ex of mine for the time, memories, and lessons that being with him gave me. Time will tell if I’m ever that mature.

Until tomorrow
~Q

Previous 30 Day Challenge Posts:
Five Ways To Win My Heart
| Something I Feel Strongly About | A Book I Love | Bullet Your Whole Day

11 thoughts on “Thirty Day Challenge: Day Five

Leave a Reply

