35 Days of Celebration: 03

35 Days of Celebration: Day 03This is going to be a mix in progress. I do love spotify, it makes making mixes so easy. A little too easy though, my mix is forever long. However I have all month to narrow it down! I’m also quite excited because my mother has been going through some old boxes and found a bunch of records. Now I also have something to play on the record player for the season including Bing Crosby Christmas, Alvin and the Chipmunks (volume one and two), and Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer to name a few. Between the records and my digital mix I will not run short on options. By the end of the month I’ll also have heard a lot of new songs. For now though I have a long digital mix, and although it is really long now (and has quite a few duplicates) by the end of the month it will be widdled and full of my favorites. If you’re interested here is a link to the spotify mix: Christmas 2013. Now I’m all set for Christmas music throughout the month of December.

Until next time
~ Q

35 Days of Celebration
01 | 02

13 thoughts on “35 Days of Celebration: 03

Leave a Reply

