Thirty Day Challenge: Day Six

Day Six: Your Views on Mainstream Music

I guess I don’t really have a preference. I’ll listen to whatever interests me. If it’s an underground band that’s cool, if it’s on the radio constantly that’s fine too. I just like listening to music. I’m the office DJ so that works out. My interests are quite diverse so each day has it’s own theme. For example we have Motown Monday, Two-step Tuesday, Walt Wednesday (where we listen to Disney music), Throwback Thursday and Free choice Friday. Like I said, I don’t really have musical preferences, I listen to most all music.

All music is beautiful ― Billy Strayhorn

Until next time
~Q

Previous 30 Day Challenge Posts:
Five Ways To Win My Heart
| Something I Feel Strongly About | A Book I Love | Bullet Your Whole Day | Things You Want to Say to an Ex