35 Days of Celebration: 12

35 Days12

Tonight’s movie was Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer.

Whoever heard of a skinny Santa Claus? Eat. Eat!Mrs. Claus

Boop!

Boop!

Ah, maybe Mrs. Claus is also a specter that floats around my house whispering this exact sentiment to me. I enjoy all the misfits, especially the elf that just wants to be a dentist. Not much to say, like Jack Frost, I enjoyed the visual effects, and it’s definitely a holiday staple.

Also, this is my 200th post. That’s kind of a big deal, right? Oh, and I’m 1/3 of the way through my 35 Days of Celebration and I’m beginning to get excited for the ‘big event’. Christmas. I’ll be lucky enough to see my out-of-state besties a couple of days before Christmas. I’m also hosting my family for Christmas Eve before we head to my parents place for Christmas Day. So until then I’ll continue to hang out with Rudolph and the other misfits. They’re my kind of people.

Until next time
~ Q

35 Days of Celebration 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 & 08 | 09 | 10 | 11

4 thoughts on “35 Days of Celebration: 12

Leave a Reply

